50% on all orders with coupon code backtoschoolFree shipping for orders above €70 Shipment within 24h

Skin & Tonic Detox Beauty oil – 30 ml

32.07 Inc. VAT

This purifying face serum is made using watermelon, black cumin and bergamot oils to help reduce bacterial growth, balance sebum levels and control breakouts.

Learn more about: Skin & Tonic

3 in stock

 

Apply a couple of drops to your face with finger tips and massage into your skin in a circular motion.

Add a couple of drops to your daily moisturiser for a hydrating boost.

Ingredients

Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil *, Cirullus lanatus (watermelon) seed oil *, Nigella sativa (black cumin) seed oil *, Citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil *, Citrus aurantium amara (petitgrain) leaf oil *, Tocopherol (vitamin E) **

*Certified organic

**Non GMO

This product is suitable for Vegans

100% NATURAL. 99% ORGANIC

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skin & Tonic Detox Beauty oil – 30 ml”

Category:
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

PHPSESSID, wordpress_*, wp-settings*, gdpr

WooCommerce

We use these cookies to track activity in the shop.

woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_cart, wp_woocommerce_session_*, favourite_product

Behavior

We use these cookies to track out audience and provide the best possible service.

_ga, _gid, _gat, _gali

Drift

We offer instant customer support via personal assistant chat feature. The cookies allow to remember you and offer personalized support experience.

driftt_aid, driftt_sid, driftt_wmd, DFTT_END_USER_PREV_BOOTSTRAPPED, DFTT_LEAD_HAS_PREV_IDENTIFIED

Instagram

We offer shop via instashop feature. The cookies allow to remember you and a list of IPs the account logged from.

rur, urlgen, csrftoken

AddToAny

The cookie is used to identify individual clients behind a shared IP address and apply security settings on a per-client basis.

__cfduid

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?